Weather in New Britain (Updated 4 Hours 11 Minutes ago | Next update at 04:09 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    89.0 °F

    Humidity

    55%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.18 AM

    Sunset

    8.29 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    89 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    88 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    64 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for New Britain

      • 27 Jun, Mon 89 / 60 °F
      • 28 Jun, Tue 88 / 64 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 83 / 61 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 85 / 61 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 88 / 60 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 89 / 63 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 89 / 59 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 87 / 60 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 84 / 59 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed

    Comments