Weather in New Britain (Updated 3 Hours 58 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:09 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Light Rain
    38.0 °F

    Humidity

    100%

    Wind : From the NNE at 4.0 MPH Gusting to 9.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.04 AM

    Sunset

    4.20 PM
  • Today

    Light Rain
    43 °F

  • Tonight

    Light Rain
    30 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    27 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for New Britain

      • 7 Dec, Wed 43 / 30 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 43 / 27 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 37 / 21 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 34 / 20 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 37 / 32 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 42 / 27 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 38 / 24 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 33 / 18 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 28 / 15 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri

    Comments