Weather in New Britain (Updated 1 Hour 20 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:09 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    60.0 °F

    Humidity

    89%

    Wind : From the WSW at 5.0 MPH Gusting to 12.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.21 AM

    Sunset

    8.15 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    73 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for New Britain

      • 27 May, Sat 73 / 52 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 72 / 52 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 59 / 53 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 76 / 57 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 76 / 54 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 72 / 52 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 73 / 52 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 74 / 54 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 77 / 58 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon

    Comments